Dear guests!
Brech Resort & Spa will be closed until 20.06.2020. in connection with the introduction of quarantine measures throughout Ukraine.

We apologize for the inconvenience.

Eco Hotel Brech

The unique hotel complex is in the TOP-10 European breeders of the Hanover breed of horses. Today we have turned “Brech” into the largest and most comfortable hotel and entertainment complex in Ukraine.

We are in a very beautiful, ecologically clean place. The large territory of the complex is 56 hectares. This will allow you to feel comfortable as for those who are looking for a relaxing holiday and for cheerful families with children.

So you can have a good time, we have 3 pools, 3 saunas, more than 25 procedures in the SPA-center, more than 20 types of outdoor activities for adults and children.

Tasty food can be in one of 2 restaurants. Simple American cuisine with burgers and pizza, Italian risotto with cuttlefish ink and traditional cream soups or European-style salads. We also have a children’s menu.

Early check in

Wi-Fi

SPA center

2 restaurants

Convenient booking

Parking

Popular hotel rooms

In the eco-complex Brech you can live in different parts of the world. Chinese pagoda cottages, alpine hunters houses, American continental style hull. Or choose one of 12 cottages

Reviews

Large beautiful area, comfortable and warm rooms. Solid set of accessories in the bathroom.
Delicious food in the restaurant, polite waiters.
Great wi-fi and tv.
You can relax in the pool, go to the spa procedures or order quad bikes for a walk in the woods.

Oleksii — Booking.com

Green and well-groomed territory, playgrounds, fountain, warm pools, high-quality, good, creative buildings, their design, decoration, restaurants, leisure, bicycles, bicycle machines, gyroscooters and so on. In restaurants, good prices. Forest near. Everything is super.

Maryna — Booking.com

Favorite vacation spot! Love! Thank you for everything! Conditions for family, friends, families with animals (this is important for us, maybe pets are family members) everything is fine! Excellent service, infrastructure, entertainment for children and adults. The rooms are super. Constantly come as a second home!

Nadezhda,  — Booking.com

Cooked by the chef

Dinners for true gourmets

The complex has 2 restaurants. Silver, Golden Palm and American Bistro. Every morning we have a traditional breakfast or buffet

For body and soul

Spa & Wellness

We are the largest country club in Ukraine, and therefore we pay special attention to SPA. More than 25 types of procedures that will help relieve fatigue, take care of your health and recharge your batteries.

Entertainment

In February 2019, we opened a new entertainment complex with a bowling alley, billiards, table tennis and a children’s entertainment area on the territory of Brech. Traditional entertainment is also available: horseback riding, quad bike and bicycle rental. And for those who need to recuperate, we have a whole arsenal of procedures, saunas, pools and massages.

Welcome to the country complex “Brech”, a place where one day will load you with forces for the months ahead and will give memories, stored for years! Hotel and restaurant complex “Brech” is located in Chernihiv region, only a couple of hours drive away from the capital city. A short trip by car, and instead of the noisy metropolis you get into the atmosphere of tranquility and naturalness, quiet relaxation and sincere emotions. It is not surprising that dwellers of the Kyiv region are especially eager to get into this complex!
The magnificent beautiful lake on the territory, coniferous forests and lush meadows with a lot of wildflowers surrounding our recreational complex will allow you to give up your routine and give yourself a few days of joy of simple things, such as clean air, delicious food and communication with nature.

Hotel and restaurant complex “Brech” – the rest for everybody

Our country club offers the most diverse options for relaxation and active time spending for families with children and for romantic couples, for business events and for educational events.

The complex offers guests:

  • hotel complex consisting of several different buildings with rooms;
  • holiday cottages built of wooden log houses;
  • vip-houses in the style of “hunter chalet”;
  • Chinese town – a picturesque area with buildings in the eastern style;
  • Renaissance style walk-in park;
  • two restaurants and an American food court;
  • a gazebo on the lake;
  • a spa with a rich selection of treatments;
  • swimming pool and sauna;
  • equestrian farm with an indoor and outdoor arena;
  • entertainment complex with bowling, billiards and children’s center;
  • two meeting rooms and a dance hall;
  • a small church for weddings and ceremonies of children baptism;
  • bicycles, ATVs and snowmobiles for rent;
  • organization of hunting and fishing;
  • children’s playgrounds;
  • quipped recreation areas – gazebos, mangals, etc.

Come to the country hotel “Brech”, your secret place for the perfect rest!

Holiday Village near Kiev for a weekend or a summer house

“Brech” is a suburban recreation complex in Kiev with children, in which you can come both for a few hours and for several weeks. In any format, you will receive attentive service and a great experience from your stay here.

Do you want to celebrate a family holiday, corporate party or just have a tasty lunch? A country house in the Kiev region is just what you need. Come to our restaurant and hotel complex for a few hours. It will be pleasant for you and your guests to stroll along the beautiful territory of the complex, take unusual photos near the Chinese wall and the sailing frigate on the lake – and then get gastronomic pleasure from the dishes of our chef.

Looking for a place for a romantic weekend? – The Brech hotel and entertainment complex will offer you a cozy cottage or hotel room, and after an active day in the fresh air, be sure to visit our spa center and book treatments for two.

Are you picking a suburban complex outside Kiev for your whole family to relax? – A recreation center near Kiev with a pool and a lake will become a favorite place for your children! Here you can spend the whole summer and find new activities and impressions every day.

We invite you to visit the Brech Country Club Hotel in each of the seasons:

  • In summer it is nice to relax by the water and enjoy cycling;
    In the autumn, fishing and hunting are especially good, and the
  • surrounding forests amaze the eye with a variety of colors;
  • In winter you will like to ride snowmobiles on the hills around – and in the evenings bask in the fireplace or relax in the sauna;
  • Well, spring gathers all the beauty of the world and generously scatters in front of our guests – the greenery of grass, the smell of needles, the first flowers and the bottomless Blue sky.

Come to the Brech suburban hotel complex – your secret place for a perfect vacation!

Рейтинг сайта: 4.7 из 5 на основе 52 оценок.

Главная

Эко-отель Бреч

Главная

Уникальный гостиничный комплекс входит в ТОП-10 европейских заводчиков ганноверской породы лошадей. Сегодня мы превратили “Бреч” в самый большой и самый уютный отельно-развлекательный комплекс в Украине.

Мы находимся в очень живописном, экологически чистом месте. Большая территории комплекса в 56 Га позволяет комфортно себя чувствовать тем, кто ищет спокойный отдых и веселым семьям с детьми.

Чтобы вы могли хорошо провести время у нас есть 3 бассейна, 3 сауны, 25 процедур в SPA-центре, более 20 видов активного отдыха для взрослых и детей.

Вкусно поесть можно в одном из 3 ресторанов. Кухня от простой американской с бургерами и пиццой, до ризотто с чернилами каракатицы и традиционных крем-супов или европейских салатов. Для деток есть отдельное меню.
Одним словом, смотрите видео о нас, выбирайте хорошую компанию и приезжайте отдыхать! А мы о вас позаботимся!

Главная

Ранний заезд

Главная

Wi-Fi

Главная

SPA-центр

Главная

2 ресторана

Главная

Удобное бронирование

Главная

Парковка

Популярные номера

В эко-комлексе Бреч вы можете поселиться в различных уголках мира. Китайские коттеджи пагоды, домики альпийских охотников, американский корпус в континентальном стиле. Или выбрать один из 12 коттеджей

Отзывы

Главная

Большая красивая территория, комфортные и теплые номера. Солидный набор принадлежностей в ванной.
Вкусная еда в ресторане, вежливые официанты.
Отличный wi-fi и телевизор.
Можно отдохнуть в бассейне, сходить на спа процедуры или заказать квадроциклы для прогулки по лесу.

Oleksii — Booking.com

Зеленая и ухоженная территория, детские площадки, фонтан, теплые бассейны, качественные, добротные , креативные здания, их дизайн, отделка, рестораны, досуг, велосипеды, веломашинки, гироскутеры и тд. В ресторанах хорошие цены. Лес рядом. Все супер.

Maryna — Booking.com

Любимое место отдыха! Обожаю! Спасибо вам за все! Условия для семьи, друзей, семьи с животными (для нас это важно, тк питомцы – члены семьи) все прекрасно! Прекрасное обслуживание, инфраструктура, развлечения для детей и взрослых. Номера супер. Постоянно приезжаем, как второй дом!

Надежда,  — Booking.com

Готовит шеф-повар

Обеды для гурманов

На территории комплекса действуют 2 ресторана. Silver, Золотая Пальма и Американское бистро. Каждое утро у нас есть традиционные завтраки или шведский стол

Для души и тела

Spa & Wellness

Мы являемся самым большим загородным клубом в Украине,  и поэтому особое внимание мы уделили СПА. Более 25 видов процедур, которые помогут снять усталость, позаботиться о вашем здоровье и зарядиться энергией

Развлечения

Главная

В феврале 2019 года на территории Бреч мы открыли новый развлекательный комплекс с боулингом, бильярдом, настольным теннисом и детской развлекательной зоной. Также доступны наши традиционные развлечения: конные прогулки, аренда квадроциклов и велосипедов. А для тех, кому надо восстановить силы, у нас в запасе целый арсенал процедур, саун, бассейнов и массажей.

Добро пожаловать в загородный комплекс «Бреч» – место, где один день заряжает силами на месяцы вперёд и дарит воспоминания, хранимые годами!

Гостинично-ресторанный комплекс «Бреч» расположен в Черниговской области, всего в паре часов езды от столицы. Короткая поездка на авто – и вместо шумного, вечно спешащего и требовательного мегаполиса вы попадаете в атмосферу спокойствия и естественности, тихого расслабления и искренних эмоций. Неудивительно, что в этот загородный комплекс Киевская область едет особенно охотно!

Большое красивое озеро на территории, хвойные леса и пышные луга с множеством полевых цветов, окружающие наш отельно-ресторанный комплекс отдыха, позволят вам отрешиться от ежедневных забот и на несколько дней подарить себе радость простых вещей – чистого воздуха, вкусной еды и общения с природой.

Отельно-ресторанный комплекс «Бреч» – отдых для всех

Наш загородный клуб предлагает самые разные варианты отдыха и активного времяпрепровождения – для семей с детьми и для романтических пар, для бизнес-событий и для учебных мероприятий.

На территории комплекса гостям доступны:

Гостиничный комплекс «Бреч» занимает 56 Га территории, с любовью благоустроенной и окруженной великолепной природой. Это позволяет нашим гостям совмещать сразу несколько типов отдыха – купание в озере с конными прогулками по лесу, учебные семинары с рыбалкой, фотосессии с банкетами.

База отдыха на выходные или домик на лето

«Бреч» – загородный комплекс отдыха, в который можно приехать как на несколько часов, так и на несколько недель. В любом формате вы получите внимательное обслуживание и великолепные впечатления от пребывания здесь.

Хотите отметить семейный праздник, корпоратив или просто вкусно пообедать? Отдых за городом в Киевской области как раз то, что Вам нужно. Приезжайте в наш ресторанно-гостиничный комплекс на несколько часов. Вам и вашим гостям будет приятно прогуляться по красивой территории комплекса, сделать необычные фото у китайской стены и парусного фрегата на озере – а затем получить гастрономическое наслаждение от блюд нашего шеф-повара.

Ищете место для романтического уикенда? – Гостинично-развлекательный комплекс «Бреч» предложит вам уютный коттедж или номер в отеле, а после активного дня на свежем воздухе обязательно посетите наш спа-центр и закажите процедуры для двоих.

Подбираете загородный комплекс за Киевом для отдыха всей семьёй? – База отдыха с бассейном и озером станет любимым местом ваших детей! Здесь можно провести всё лето – и каждый день находить новые активности и впечатления.

Приглашаем вас посетить загородный клуб-отель «Бреч» в каждом из сезонов:

  • летом здесь приятно отдыхать у воды и наслаждаться велосипедными прогулками,
  • осенью особенно хороша рыбалка и охота, а окрестные леса поражают взгляд многообразием красок,
  • зимой вам понравится кататься на снегоходах по холмам вокруг – а вечерами греться у камина или расслабляться в сауне,
  • ну а весна собирает всю красоту мира и щедро рассыпает перед нашими гостями – зеленью травы, запахом хвои, первыми цветами и бездонно синим небом.

Приезжайте в загородный гостиничный комплекс « Бреч» – ваше тайное место для безупречного отдыха!